Contacts

RECTORATE

1 Shipka Street, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria 

(South Building)     

 
Rector
Prof. Georgi Iankov
Phone: +359 2 988 17 01 rector@nha.bg
 
Rector’s Office
Head Antoaneta Markova, Floor I 
Phone:+359 2 988 17 01; Fax: +359 2 987 80 64 a.markova@nha.bg
 
Vice-Rectors
Phone: +359 2 989 27 40 
 
Assoc. Prof. Stefan Belishki, PhD
Vice-Rector Educational and Scientific Activities, Accreditation and Education Quality
st.belishki@nha.bg
 
Prof. Zdravka Vassileva, PhD
Vice-Rector Artistic Creative Activities and Career Development
zd.vasileva@nha.bg
 
Prof. Nikolay Mladenov, PhD
Vice-Rector Academic Staff, Publishing, Advertising Information 
nmladenov@nha.bg
 
GENERAL SECRETARY
Administrative Legal and Economic Activities Yordanka Benova-Ananieva
y.ananieva@nha.bg
 
DIRECTOR
Education, Projects and International Cooperation Svilena Chelebiyska-Mateeva 
s.mateeva@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS
Dean Assoc. Prof. Regina Dalkalacheva, PhD r.dalkalacheva@nha.bg
Vice Dean Assoc. Prof. Lyubomil Draganov, PhD ldraganov@nha.bg
Expert Nadia Ilieva
InspectorsZlatka Bodzhova, Elena Nikolova
1 Shipka Street,1000 Sofia, Floor I 
Phone: +359 2 988 59 00 ffinearts@nha.bg
 
FACULTY OF APPLIED ARTS AND DESIGN
Dean Prof. Arsen Minkov, PhD ar.minkov@nha.bg
Vice Dean Prof. Manya Vaptsarova, PhD m.vapcarova@nha.bg
Senior Expert Toni Rafailova
Inspector Maria Tosheva
73 Tsarigradsko shosse Blvd,1113 Sofia, Floor II
Phone: +359 2 870 21 06 or +359 2 426 07 31 fappliedarts@nha.bg
 
Department of Education and Methodology
Phone+359 2 988 17 02, Floor II 
Visiting hours: Monday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Tuesday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Wednesday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm / 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Thursday & Friday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Head Svilena Chelebiyska-Mateeva s.mateeva@nha.bg
Expert Foreign Students Ekaterina Petkova ek.petkova@nha.bg
Expert Doctoral Students & Weekly Syllabuses Boris Atanassov +359 884 209 510 b.atanasov1@nha.bg  
Expert Part-Time Teachers Radka Radenkova r.radenkova@nha.bg
 
Finance and Accounting Department
Chief Accountant Veronika Tsvetkova, Floor III
Phone: +359 2 987 81 49 fdnha@nha.bg or v.cvetkova@nha.bg
 
Business Activities Department
Head Rumen Angelov, Floor I 
Phone: +359 2 987 81 50 r.angelov@nha.bg
 
Financial Controller
Anna Kraleva, Floor III 
Phone: +359 2 426 42 52 a.kraleva@nha.bg
 
Public Relations
Head Didi Spasova, Floor I 
Phone: +359 882 515 114 d.spasova@nha.bg
Expert Yavor Kondov, Floor I 
Phone: +359 889 417 892 yavor.kondov@nha.bg 
 
Gallery and Exhibitions
Head Assoc. Prof. Vasil Kolev, PhD; Floor I 
Phone: +359 0885 776 638 vasil.kolev@nha.bg
 
International Department / Erasmus+ Office
Senior Expert Marina Ruskova, Floor II
Expert Mariela Boycheva, Floor II 
Phone/Fax: +359 2 987 33 28 art_academy@nha.bg
 
Information Technologies
Expert Eng. Vladimir Karaivanov, Floor III
Phone: +359 888 344 278 support@nha.bg
 
Translation / Publishing / Advertising Information
Expert Sylvia Miloslavova, Floor IV
Phone: +359 879 654 798 s.miloslavova@nha.bg
 
Prepress and Printing
Expert Anton Ivanov, PhD; Foor II 
a.ivanov@nha.bg
 
Legal services, juridical & organisational-technical consulting
Attorney Ivana Murdzheva, Floor III
phone: +359 882 370 075 ivana.murdjeva@nha.bg
 
Administrative and Legal Department
Head Nelly Todorova, Floor III 
Phone: +359 2 426 42 52 or +359 888 440 549 n.todorova@nha.bg
 
​Pay Office
Cashier Accountant, Floor III 
Phone: +359 2 426 04 52 or +359 885 868 255 
 
ETHICS COMMISSION
ethical_commission@nha.bg
 
 
BURGAS BRANCH, NATIONAL ACADEMY OF ART 
Magazia 1, Port Complex Burgas, 8000 Burgas
 
Director
Prof. Svetozar Benchev
s.benchev@nha.bg
 
Assistant Director
Zhivko Ilchev
Phone: +359 882 955 402 zh.ilchev@nha.bg
 
Secretary
Nevena Prodanova
Phone: +359 884 260 820 n.prodanova@nha.bg
 
Department of Education and Methodology
Expert Preslava Kazakova
Phone: +359 884 025 235 p.kazakova@nha.bg
 
Senior Accountant
Gergana Zlatanova
Phone: +359 884 025 235 g.zlatanova@nha.bg
 
Steward
Boris Balabanov
Phone: +359 887 423 970 b.balabanov@nha.bg
 
Facebook National Academy of Art Sofia
Facebook National Academy of Art – Burgas Branch
Instagram
LinkedIn
YouTube